RCM Level 9 Harmony Book

$48.95 (before tax)

RCM Level 9 Harmony Book is designed to prepare students for the RCM Level 9 Harmony Exam, which is part of the The Royal Conservatory Certificate Program. Students wishing to receive their Level 9 Comprehensive Certificate must complete this exam along with Level 9 Theory, Level 9 History and Level 9 Practical Exams.

Level: 9
Pages: 240
Author: The Royal Conservatory

Year: 2016
Publisher: RCM Publishing